HomeFrostburntCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsLog inRegisterMemberlistContent
Teamspeak 3 Server

frostburnt.ts.nfoservers.com

Raiders Fixed, some small updates
Sun Dec 04, 2016 6:40 pm by Bizzclaw
Just a quick announcement to let everyone know that the raiders have been fixed and will now regularly spawn again. Some other small fixes have also been made, for instance, the "Loading Content" screen will now progress much faster after loading the first time, and new weapon running animations have been applied. (They were implemented, just disabled for some reason).

Don't be afraid to report any bugs, I'm still working on resurgence but I don't think I should leave Postnuke broken.

Also, I am aware of the issue with the iron sights on certain pistols, it will be fixed.

Comments: 0
Latest topics
» Raiders Fixed, some small updates
by Bizzclaw Today at 6:40 pm

» Rip everything lupus raided me
by Larhee Wed Nov 30, 2016 6:22 pm

» [Denied] Ban Appeal
by Chess Mon Nov 28, 2016 3:16 pm

» Happy Thanksgiving survivalists of Fallout!
by FoldingFreeman Fri Nov 25, 2016 11:34 pm

» manly tears r gay
by Bill Andrews Wed Nov 23, 2016 4:09 pm

» RESURGENCE - Development Question and Answer
by Aesop Tue Nov 22, 2016 6:26 pm

» Permission to do stuff
by FoldingFreeman Tue Nov 22, 2016 3:30 pm

» Admin Abuse Report: Manly Tears
by FoldingFreeman Mon Nov 21, 2016 6:54 pm

» Removal of ban Dipper
by Doggy Mon Nov 21, 2016 5:01 pm

» Halloween Contest Winners
by Cpt.Telion Mon Nov 21, 2016 12:14 am

» Admin abuse report Manly Tears (Bok)
by Xx_ESTE_xX Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:40 pm

» RESURGENCE - New Gamemode Information, ideas, suggestions and concerns.
by Coront Fri Nov 18, 2016 4:16 pm

» [Denied] Pls unban
by Chess Thu Nov 17, 2016 1:53 pm

» [Accepted]Player abuse report (matthew joe)
by FoldingFreeman Wed Nov 16, 2016 6:51 pm

» It's October!
by Zapper3000380 Fri Nov 11, 2016 12:39 am

» A way to contact you, Cpt.Telion?
by Cpt.Telion Thu Nov 10, 2016 6:02 am

» Player abuse report on Jillian Rose
by Yummy-1ModeraterApps Wed Nov 09, 2016 8:37 pm

» Trump is thee President!
by ManlyTears Wed Nov 09, 2016 4:25 am

» 1000 Ways to Die (PNRP Edition)
by Cherry Fri Nov 04, 2016 9:24 am

» [Help] So I dun fucked up..
by Bizzclaw Fri Nov 04, 2016 12:35 am

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 192 on Mon Jul 20, 2015 5:57 pm
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:
:: I forgot my password
Servers
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
December 2016
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
CalendarCalendar
Poll
Top posters
Bizzclaw (1595)
 
Mushroom (1410)
 
Coront (1162)
 
Alaska XCIII (978)
 
Jeff Belinger (890)
 
Tactical Bacon (582)
 
DCWasteland3r (524)
 
Validtarget (520)
 
StormySunrise (497)
 
Crucible (497)
 
Statistics
We have 1566 registered users
The newest registered user is Trippy

Our users have posted a total of 27686 messages in 3443 subjects