HomeFrostburntCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsLog inRegisterMemberlistContent
Share | 

Quick Question about PAC

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ed the Fringe Settler

PostSubject: Quick Question about PAC   Mon Dec 01, 2014 2:34 am

Hey,

So I'm new to PAC and I think I've got a handle on it, I just want to see if its me or the server that's the problem.

So I wanted to change my model into something special. For example Arsonist is the pyro model. I've seen others as NCR rangers. Now from my research in order to do this, the player needs to do two things.

Spawn a ragdoll and bone merge it with the player

Change the model + textures.

Both of which I believe I can't do because the server requires you to be an admin to do them.

So is there any other way I can do those deep pac modifications? Like where others basically make their players into new people, can you do that once you get your pac application accepted?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jeff Belinger

PostSubject: Re: Quick Question about PAC   Mon Dec 01, 2014 6:25 am

>Seen others as NCR rangers

I guess Artik and I have pretty nifty PACs huh...

HUEG BLAK DOODS
having good rp doesnt make one fit for staff duties, especially if said people are always playing with the same small group of people and no one else. staying in an echo chamber only makes your own words reflected back to you and whoever else is in the chamber. people applying for staff need to not only know the staff, but also how the playerbase can react to interactions between itself, the general staff base and the applicant
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RedCloud

PostSubject: Re: Quick Question about PAC   Mon Dec 01, 2014 7:17 am

Stop fucking using >le ebin greentekct everywhere,  this isn't 4chan

Jeff Belinger

PostSubject: Re: Quick Question about PAC   Mon Dec 01, 2014 9:10 am

Hey, I'm not asking you to stop being a NaziMod on my ass, so how about you go find someone else to bother.