Share | 

[ACCEPTED]Moderator Application: Spartan 574

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Crucible
CSC
CSC

PostSubject: [ACCEPTED]Moderator Application: Spartan 574    Fri Dec 05, 2014 11:20 pm

In-game Name: Star Paladin Crucible

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:31594027

Have you donated: No

Where are you from/time zone: Pacific Time

How long have you played: Recently, I have been playing Frostburnt for around 5-8 Months but i first started playing over a yeah and a half ago.

How did you hear about FF: I first heard about FF when i was looking at the server browser, but i stopped playing. But when i learned that a lot of my friends were playing, i got back into playing.

How old are you:15 and 1/2

Do you have a microphone: Yes

Do you know any of our Moderators/Admins: FF Price, Brigadier General Bacon, Red Cloud, and Bizzclaw.

Have you played on any of our other servers: No

Why you wish to be Moderator: I have been playing on FF for a while, and every now and then, i see a player in need for an admin but there are not always on to help this player. I wish to be there for the players when no one is there to help them.

What can you offer for us as an Moderator: I am an experienced admin from a Zombie Rp server. The rules may be different but I can still bring that experience to Frostburnt. I know how to be a moderator, and I know what crosses the line between abuse and not abuse. I have been an admin on various servers for around 4 years, i have a lot of experience to bring to the table.