HomeFrostburntCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsLog inRegisterMemberlistContent
Share | 

[Accepted] Ban appeal for Evilsweetblock

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Evilsweetblock
Ban

PostSubject: [Accepted] Ban appeal for Evilsweetblock   Wed Dec 24, 2014 9:08 am

Server: Postnuke RP

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:29226738

RP Name: "Big Mike"

Date of Incident: 12/22/2014 (I think, maybe 12/23/2014)

Time of incident: I dont remember, but it was late at night, maybe 2 AM? or 8 PM, Im not good with time

Time Zone: Central

Please explain what happened: I was inside of a store with a group of three people, in arocloud's community. Arocloud asked me to put my gun away, but it was lowered and I asked him why? then assured him I did not have a hit on him. He then told me to leave, and I said no, that I could be in this area as it was public. He then pulled out a machete and more forcefully told me to leave again, and I took this as a threat and killed him. After I did so, I took his armor and resources, then left the building. He called an admin, and we talked about it and he demanded his armor back, which I salvaged. I was then daybanned with the note "Take it to the forums" and then, two days later, it says I am banned from the server.
Evidence: I was talking to some people on steam, (not very good evidence, I know) as well as I think two or three people saw this.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Evilsweetblock
Ban

PostSubject: Re: [Accepted] Ban appeal for Evilsweetblock   Fri Jan 02, 2015 8:46 am

Will someone please claim/post/acknowledge this ban appeal?? just one person x.x
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Bizzclaw
Founder
Founder

PostSubject: Re: [Accepted] Ban appeal for Evilsweetblock   Fri Jan 02, 2015 10:55 am

I can understand how it might have been overlooked since you posted it on Christmas eve. No one wants to deal with stuff like this on a holiday. I'll forward this to another staff member, sorry about the delay.