HomeFrostburntCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsLog inRegisterMemberlistContent
Share | 
 

 Mandatory Staff Meeting|12/28

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Aesop

avatar

Posts : 263
Join date : 2014-03-03

PostSubject: Mandatory Staff Meeting|12/28   Fri Dec 26, 2014 8:37 pm

Staff Meeting.
12/28.
Mandatory.

Mandatory.
Mandatory.
Mandatory
Mandatory


EVERYONE CSC AND BELOW IS EXPECTED TO SHOW UP.
If you happen to not be able, either send me a message on the forums or teamspeak.
If you do not let me know, you are in danger of possibly losing your rank.
We will have to speak afterwards.


In case you don't understand yet.
This is a mandatory staff meeting taking place at:

10 PM EST.
9 PM CST.
7 PM PST.


Please try to be there early.


Please make sure you are covered for your timezone.

I expect this to take about an hour
We will be addressing many things, so come prepared.

The way this will go is:
I speak, you listen.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Aesop

avatar

Posts : 263
Join date : 2014-03-03

PostSubject: Re: Mandatory Staff Meeting|12/28   Sun Dec 28, 2014 5:35 am

Bump for awareness.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Aesop

avatar

Posts : 263
Join date : 2014-03-03

PostSubject: Re: Mandatory Staff Meeting|12/28   Sun Dec 28, 2014 3:03 pm

Bumping once more for awareness.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Mandatory Staff Meeting|12/28
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Mandatory Staff Meeting|12/28
» ISCC Meeting 3 - Discussion Thread - Suzuka
» Stock Car Meeting 8 Discussion Thread – Sunset (Speedway Reverse)
» SGT Meeting 3 - Silverstone Grand Prix - RESULTS
» MINI Meeting 7 Discussion Thread – Silverstone (Full Circuit

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General :: General Discussion-
Jump to: