HomeFrostburntCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsLog inRegisterMemberlistContent
Share | 

[Accepted] Moderator Application Form (King)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
KingKatchup
Retiree

PostSubject: [Accepted] Moderator Application Form (King)   Sat Aug 03, 2013 7:52 pm

At first I didn't want to do this, but I think I would like to help the community a bit more if I can.

In-game Name: King (Formerly KingKatchup)

Steam ID:  STEAM_0:0:47194105

Have you donated: No, sorry, I am a broke college student.

Where are you from/time zone:  Pacific time zone.

How long have you played:  Almost 8 months on this server and on the second (nonexistent) postnuke server(150 hrs on current server and about 200 on the HG/FF#2 postnuke server).

How did you hear about FF: I joined the server CDC, switched to HG which was converted to a FF#2 server, when that shut down I came back to the first server.

How old are you:  19.

Do you have a microphone:  Yep.

Do you know any of our admins: Chris Maverick/Killermarine, Alaska, Bizzclaw, Char, Blank,  Mushroom, Killacrab I have met almost everyone else, though they are not on my friends list.

Have you played on any of our other servers: All of them.

Why you wish to be admin:  I would like to help uphold the rules and also help resolve practical problems between players and other things that might need attention.

What can you offer for us as an admin:  I can offer my help to manage things around the server the best I can and will enjoy being the face of our community to new comers that need help or instruction on this particular gamemode.  I can keep my cool, I do not judge by my personal opinion and listen to all players.

Anything else you want to add:  I love playing this gamemode and will still play it either way.  I will NOT abuse any of the privledges and commands that come with this position.  More mohawks will come.

killermarine101