Lone Wanderer02

PostSubject: [Accepted] Lone Wanderer Ban Appeal    Thu Feb 26, 2015 6:01 pm

Server: Postnukerp

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:51563807

Your RP Name: Lone Wanderer

Date of incident: 2/24/15

Time of incident (HH:MM 24hr): I don't know

Time Zone: East Coast

Please explain exactly what happened from start to finish: There was a suitcase on the ground from a player who died and me fade and oni was right there i went for the case and 2 guys tried to get in it and i shot them but after that all went down i got off and the next day i try to get o post nuke and it said i was ban when i asked around people said there was a new rule that you can't kill for a suitcase anymore. I was not aware of this rule because i stopped playing for a while. Before i started playing again i read the rules and that was not in the rules.

If you have any evidence to support this report, please give it here: N/A
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Fade Attano
Retiree

PostSubject: Re: [Accepted] Lone Wanderer Ban Appeal    Thu Feb 26, 2015 6:04 pm

It is true we secured a case and told these guys to back off and the noob said no leave his stuff and tried to get in and If I remember correctly while we were shooting the noob symbols got in and we shot him.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Coront
Supreme Forum Overlord
Supreme Forum Overlord

PostSubject: Re: [Accepted] Lone Wanderer Ban Appeal    Thu Feb 26, 2015 6:12 pm

You have to warn in text
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jeff Belinger
Donator

PostSubject: Re: [Accepted] Lone Wanderer Ban Appeal    Thu Feb 26, 2015 6:28 pm

see, this is what i mean
Jeff Belinger on his Ban appeal wrote:
I was in a situation where i couldnt lose time with warning them
there are situation where taking the time to type a warning you lose what you're trying to protect or obtain and then its "too bad nerd, git fukt"

i think vocal warnings should be made acceptable

HUEG BLAK DOODS