Mike Nespo
Staff Manager
Staff Manager

PostSubject: [Declined]Mike Nespo MOD App   Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:29 pm

In-game Name:Mike Nespo

Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:57114850

Have you donated: yes about $70-$80 I have Lifetime

Where are you from/time zone:Eastern Standard

How long have you played:I have been playing for about 300 hours from update and HitmenGaming

How did you hear about FF: I started playing HitmenGaming for awhile and then it merged with Cyborgs Cant Cry then Frostburnt was born. I played Frostburnt for a real long time then stopped for a few months then got back on around October or November.
How old are you:15

Do you have a microphone:Yes I do and I use it all the time

Do you know any of our Moderators/Admins:Bizzclaw,Nightmare,Xennon Kalosh,Chacon,Ice frost,Chess,Opsan,Ameno and if there are any more that I didn't mention I am sorry but just remember I love you...

Why you wish to be Moderator: I wish to be MOD because I'd like to do more for the server and be able to deal with situations as they start. I like to help people in anyway I can with all their needs for a lot of situations. Id love to help this community grow, this server has potential.

Have you played on any other servers: no just this and TTT