HomeFrostburntCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsLog inRegisterMemberlistContent
Share | 

[Accepted]Moderator Application (Scruffy-Stevie)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Stevie1177
Super Admin
Super Admin

PostSubject: [Accepted]Moderator Application (Scruffy-Stevie)   Sat Dec 05, 2015 8:01 pm

In-game Name: Gerald Tabisola

Steam ID:
STEAM_0:1:32628396

Have you donated:
Yes.

Where are you from/time zone:
Orlando, Florida; Eastern Standard Time.

How long have you played:
I first played on the server almost two and a half years ago, but had to leave after my computer couldn't keep up with the updates. Since I rejoined I've been playing on the server for several months now.

How did you hear about FF:
Recommended by my friend Veronica.

How old are you:

Do you have a microphone:
Yes.

Do you know any of our Moderators/Admins:
Chacon, Crucible, Techlord, Sinnamon, Warrandally, Coront, Veronica

Have you played on any of our other servers:
Nope.

Have you ever been banned from one of our servers? If so, why? (Do not lie about this, doing so can ruin your chance of getting moderator. If you cannot remember the reason, note this, and we will look through our logs to find out.):
If I was ever banned I can't say I ever remember it happening.

Why you wish to be Moderator:
I want to be a moderator so I can help the community and enforce the rules to keep a fun environment for the players, as well as participate further to keep the server fun to play on.

What can you offer for us as an Moderator:
Previous moderator experience from other games gives me experience where it counts, handling players requesting assistance and dealing with rule breakers. I will do my best to use this experience to handle reports and situations as professionally and efficiently as possible.

Anything else you want to add: