[Denied] Removal of ban: John Woodside

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jonathan Woodside

PostSubject: [Denied] Removal of ban: John Woodside   Tue Dec 22, 2015 5:50 pm

Server: Fallout: Decay, Primary server

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:57925406

Your RP Name: John Woodside

Date of incident: 22/12/2015 (Format may be reversed, I am a UK resident.)

Time of incident (HH:MM 24hr): Around 4 PM GMT +00, not sure of exact time

Time Zone: GMT +00

Please explain exactly what happened from start to finish: I was scavenging, and stumbled across an admin afking. I took a chance and decided to attempt to shank him, to get his power armor. He then came back, and banned me for 1440 mins for "Attempted RDM". I am extremely sorry for these actions, and I do love the server. I really want to get back playing. Thanks!

If you have any evidence to support this report, please give it here:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Comrade Veteran Chernov

PostSubject: Re: [Denied] Removal of ban: John Woodside   Tue Dec 22, 2015 5:52 pm

-1 Why would you shank someone to get their power armor, i mean you even know it's rdm and if you loved the server why would you do that...

Jonathan Woodside

PostSubject: Re: [Denied] Removal of ban: John Woodside   Tue Dec 22, 2015 5:55 pm

Tue Dec 22, 2015 11:52 pm
-1 Why would you shank someone to get their power armor, i mean you even know it's rdm and if you loved the server why would you do that...

I had lost some sadist armor earlier and a 10mm smg and I was raging, as that was the best gear I had.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Bizzclaw
Founder
Founder

PostSubject: Re: [Denied] Removal of ban: John Woodside   Tue Dec 22, 2015 6:54 pm

If you want to play like that, why not join the Experiment server where you can do that sort of stuff without consequence?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.frostburnt.com/
Wolven
Admin
Admin