PostSubject: Removal of ban (Kotovi Kovalisk) [Expired]   Fri 29 Apr - 0:09

Server: Frostburnt Decay
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:78662488
RP Name: Kotovi Kovalisk
Date Of Incident: April-29-16
Time Of Incident: Aprox 12:20 am
Time Zone: MST
Length Of Ban: 5 days
i was banned for combat logging and vehicle invincibility exploitation.
i am very sorry and i know now what i did was wrong, i wasn't too clear on what the parameters of combat logging pertain to. if i did know then i would have handled that differently and wouldn't have done what i did. i know now and i never plan on making any sort of mistake like that again. i don't try to break the rules, i was an admin on 3 different servers so i know not to break rules. i was very stressed out and wasn't thinking straight i am sincerely sorry and you have my word that i will never try to break a rule again. i try to be a nice guy, running around helping people and i just love playing on your server and hope i can play again soon , i have some of the most fun i have on this server and i would just love to get back at it.
thank you for your time.
- Koto

Admin That Banned Me: Scruffy-Stevie (he told me to put his name)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nixinized

PostSubject: Re: Removal of ban (Kotovi Kovalisk) [Expired]   Fri 29 Apr - 4:40

5 days actually sound pretty light for an invincibility exploitation, be grateful you got off pretty easy on that part.

jimmypau wrote:
I'm so fucking pissed right now, I want to like destroy the whole gmod, I'm SO FUCKING PISSED. FUCK!

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Wolven
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Removal of ban (Kotovi Kovalisk) [Expired]   Fri 29 Apr - 13:38

I'll just say this straight up here Kotovi.