HomeFrostburntCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsLog inRegisterMemberlistContent
Share | 

Nasty Ass Ban Appeal [Expired]

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bleechyo

PostSubject: Nasty Ass Ban Appeal [Expired]   Fri Jun 17, 2016 2:19 am

Server:Server with rules (forgot the actual name of it.)

Your SteamID:STEAM_0:0:17693426

Your RP Name: Nasty Ass (Gonna Change it. I know "bait")

Date of incident: 6/17/16

Time of incident (HH:MM 24hr): 02:16 AM

Time Zone: CDT

Length of Ban: 2 Days.

I was banned for combat logging. At the time i didn't fully understand the concept. I am new to RP and would like a second chance. When I get unbanned i will promise this will not happen again. Nor will i break any other rules. I have been trying my best to abide by the rules and will continue to do so until i stop playing the server. I apologize once again and When I explained that to the admin who banned me he ignored it and just banned me though i offered to give the player i logged on the items i had equipped upon logout.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cherry

PostSubject: Re: Nasty Ass Ban Appeal [Expired]   Fri Jun 17, 2016 2:41 am

It's only 2 days, Id just wait it out.

NSFW:

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Wolven
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Nasty Ass Ban Appeal [Expired]   Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:38 pm

Simply wait it out for now. You got one more day! If you have any question, don't feel shy and just ask the admins before you do anything you think will get you in trouble!