HomeFrostburntCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsLog inRegisterMemberlistContent
Share | 

[Denied]I got banned for a week for lying

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Cameron Biggums

PostSubject: [Denied]I got banned for a week for lying    Sat Jun 25, 2016 8:15 pm

I want to be unbanned or have my ban shorten. I dont think lying deserves a hole week, its my second day of being banned an i feel like that is a reasonable ban for that. But anyway what happened was that my friend rdmed someone and ran away some i pick up the stuff then the person wanted it back but i didnt want to give it put the admin convinced me to then i dropped the stuff but he said i had more but i didnt then he was really mad/frustrated. Mind you he was mad when he called me in the sit. I dont think his problems should have effected me in anyway. also at the beginning he trended me with a perma ban. sorry thats all im not good at telling stories Sad . I just want to play on the server i love the way its made with the custom features and the community

My steam id: STEAM_0:0:75563828

My steam name: RSOShades  

My in game name: Cameron Biggums
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mike Nespo

PostSubject: Re: [Denied]I got banned for a week for lying    Sat Jun 25, 2016 8:28 pm