HomeFrostburntCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsLog inRegisterMemberlistContent
Share | 
 

 Quick question on a rule

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Hello world.

avatar

Posts : 47
Join date : 2016-06-19

PostSubject: Quick question on a rule   Tue Jan 10, 2017 12:28 am

What happens if somebody calls raid, but the person being raided calls raid back? If a war is generated is it still valid for the second person to call raid back?

Don't want BOS replying to this for personal reasons

__________________________
xd
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Crucible
Retiree
avatar

Posts : 508
Join date : 2014-07-18

PostSubject: Re: Quick question on a rule   Tue Jan 10, 2017 12:53 am

Since both of you called raid on each other (which is really bizarre to be honest) both sides can't declare a war, as per the aggressor in a raid being unable to declare war.

Though someone else should throw in their word as well, as I could be technically seen as biased since I am buds with a couple of the BoS.

Note: I was involved with the raid, so, do get another opinion.

__________________________
I'm just here to watch the memes.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jeff Belinger
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 993
Join date : 2013-09-08

PostSubject: Re: Quick question on a rule   Tue Jan 10, 2017 1:59 pm

Code:
Don't want BOS replying to this for personal reasons
now this is top-shelf bullshit

__________________________
Gyro count highscore: 5
You saw a chemical bin? WHERE!?!?!?!?!!!!

HUEG BLAK DOODS
having good rp doesnt make one fit for staff duties, especially if said people are always playing with the same small group of people and no one else. staying in an echo chamber only makes your own words reflected back to you and whoever else is in the chamber. people applying for staff need to not only know the staff, but also how the playerbase can react to interactions between itself, the general staff base and the applicant
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Quick question on a rule
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Quick question on a rule
» A quick question about how to move turbo boosting units correctly =)
» Quick Question Relating to Religion
» Quick Question
» Quick question for CaliberX users

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Fallout Decay :: Fallout Decay General Discussion-
Jump to: