HomeFrostburntCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsLog inRegisterMemberlistContent
Share | 
 

 [Under Review] Half-Rot For Mod

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Should you let this guy be a mod
1.Yay
50%
 50% [ 6 ]
2.Nay
50%
 50% [ 6 ]
Total Votes : 12
 

AuthorMessage
Feedmehi



Posts : 1
Join date : 2015-12-22

PostSubject: [Under Review] Half-Rot For Mod   Mon Oct 02, 2017 8:21 pm

Format:

Title for thread should be: Moderator Application (Your name here)

In-game Name:Half-Rot

Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:78164642

Where are you from/time zone:Pacific Standard time

How long have you played: 4 years

How did you hear about FF: (E.g. Friends: Admins: Other:)

How old are you:19

Do you have a microphone:Yes

Do you know any of our Moderators/Admins: Mike Nespo, and Richards

Have you played on any of our other servers: Fallout decay (like the only one)

Have you ever been banned from one of our servers? If so, why? (Do not lie about this, doing so can ruin your chance of getting moderator. If you cannot remember the reason, note this, and we will look through our logs to find out.):Never been banned or in trouble for anything (Im a good egg)

How long are you planning on/willing to be a part of our staff team? Be honest. couldnt give you time ive been part of the community for over 4 years

Why you wish to be Moderator:Ive been part of the community for over 4 years might as well try to do more for it.

What can you offer for us as an Moderator:Level head Ive had been a Admin before so i have experince

Anything else you want to add:Yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mike Nespo
Staff Manager
Staff Manager
avatar

Posts : 403
Join date : 2014-11-28

PostSubject: Re: [Under Review] Half-Rot For Mod   Tue Oct 03, 2017 11:58 am

This application is being marked [Under Review] Thank you for applying!

My personal opinion on this is that I believe you would make a pretty good MOD but you should get to know the other staff before that
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ManlyTears
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 386
Join date : 2016-02-11

PostSubject: Re: [Under Review] Half-Rot For Mod   Fri Oct 06, 2017 6:48 am

I dont know him, but from what I heard he is not a B
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mike Nespo
Staff Manager
Staff Manager
avatar

Posts : 403
Join date : 2014-11-28

PostSubject: Re: [Under Review] Half-Rot For Mod   Fri Oct 06, 2017 11:42 am

Ching Cha ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) wrote:
-1 Not even close to staff material

This is what I call a useless opinion... I don't mean to be a dick but for real if you are going to +1 or -1 give a better opinion like " I noticed you have a bad temper" or " You can be very quick to become angry" don't just say " Oh yea, not staff material " because you just joined not to long ago and Half Rot joined much before you. SO please give a better opinion than just something vague
Back to top Go down
View user profile
_Waylon_

avatar

Posts : 25
Join date : 2016-06-05

PostSubject: Re: [Under Review] Half-Rot For Mod   Sun Oct 08, 2017 1:54 pm

Half-Rot is a nice guy, I've always thought highly of him. I would be happy to see him as a Moderator.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Larhee
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 144
Join date : 2014-09-21

PostSubject: Re: [Under Review] Half-Rot For Mod   Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:16 pm

Half rot does know a few staff members, i know of him, played decay with him while in lsc and have played other games. Smart guy +1
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Westen
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 3
Join date : 2017-09-21

PostSubject: Re: [Under Review] Half-Rot For Mod   Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:50 pm

I believe Half rot would be a good addition to the staff team based on my past interactions with him in game and in teamspeak. Another reason i would suggest half rot for moderator is because i've never seen him be biased, whenever there is an argument he goes with what is and or what he thinks is right instead of what his friends say. +1
Back to top Go down
View user profile
nico13x

avatar

Posts : 222
Join date : 2016-06-08

PostSubject: Re: [Under Review] Half-Rot For Mod   Tue Oct 10, 2017 9:16 pm

half rot is chill and doesn't get angry at the most smallest things possible. +1

__________________________
oh shit vac:
 

the return of an angry child:
 

good job:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198072923291#
 
[Under Review] Half-Rot For Mod
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Codex: Orks review from Dakka Dakka
» Fresh Blooded Half Blood (or the Naive, Narcoleptic New Kid)
» Quick War of the Ring Review
» On half a shoestring
» New Arrival To Camp Half Blood: Nethaniel Shade

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Fallout Decay :: Moderator Applications-
Jump to: