HomeFrostburntCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsLog inRegisterMemberlistContent
Share | 

[Accepted] Moderator Application: Spencer Taylor

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Spencer Taylor

PostSubject: [Accepted] Moderator Application: Spencer Taylor   Sun Nov 19, 2017 1:11 am

In-Game Name: Spencer Taylor

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:66134822

Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time

How Long Have You Played: I have been playing since late 2013 although I did take a long break for a while around mid 2014

How Did You Learn About FF: I was browsing through the server list oneday and thought postnuke:rp sounded interesting

How Old Are You: 15

Do You Have A Microphone: Yes

Do You Know Any Moderators/Admins: Howitser, Nespo, Westen, Richards, Brightly, Larhee, Bryzord, Pikachu, and Joe Phil

Have You Played On Any Of Our Other Servers: The old TTT server, the no rules server, and Resurgence if that counts.

Have You Ever Been Banned From The Server: I was banned recently but it was overruled the same day.

How Long Are You Planning To Be A Staff Member: Probably until I have no other choice and need to focus more IRL (so as long as possible)

Why You Wish To Be Moderator: I would like to be a staff member because I have been a part of the FF community for a pretty long time. During this time I have seen the amount of stress that staff members have to endure by doing sits and having to listen to people who will never stop arguing even after a verdict has been reached, and so I seek to try and become a staff member to hopefully take some stress away from the other staff members.

What Can You offer Us As Moderator: I am familiar with the rules of the server, and I know how to use commands since I was once a staff member on another server. I also wouldn't be biased in most if not all staff situations such as sits.

Anything Else You Would Like To Add:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Wendy Walsh

PostSubject: Re: [Accepted] Moderator Application: Spencer Taylor   Sun Nov 19, 2017 1:00 pm