HomeFrostburntCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsLog inRegisterMemberlistContent
Share | 

The basics to building factions. A veteran players advice

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mike Nespo
Staff Manager
Staff Manager

PostSubject: The basics to building factions. A veteran players advice   Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:47 am

As most of you know, there will be a server wipe which means all of your stuff will be gone. There is no need to quit or cry about it, because I have personally been through 5 wipes and in all wipes, I would say I lost over 2million of each in all wipes combined. Yet I still play here and that's because it is very easy to get established. It's called perseverance and not being lazy. Now take my advice because I am a veteran player, this will help you when you start again. Below you will read how to start a functioning faction and how to survive on your own or in someone else's faction.

How do I start a faction and keep it running?