HomeFrostburntCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsLog inRegisterMemberlistContent
Share | 

[Accepted] Un Ban Request (Sorry if this is the incorrect section.)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Anchorman

PostSubject: [Accepted] Un Ban Request (Sorry if this is the incorrect section.)   Wed Nov 20, 2013 6:34 pm

Hello Admins and Owners,

I am extremely annoyed right now, I was banned from the old PNRP server you guys had and I can't remember why. But I just started playing the new one and I really like it I read all the rules and I haven't broke any at all. I've been playing for about one week. I'd like to know why I just loaded the new map then crashed to desktop and then tried to join and found out I was ban.......... http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=196777623 this is what I came to when I tried joining....I would like to be unban, my name on PNRP is Lance Coporal Rookie, and I think I am known by now. I am in the UNSC and I would really like to be unban I did nothing wrong. Please pay attention to this.

My STEAM ID is .....STEAM_0:1:36930418
Thank You.
Back to top Go down
View user profile

PostSubject: Re: [Accepted] Un Ban Request (Sorry if this is the incorrect section.)   Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:17 pm

Before I had to leave the internet momentarily, I didn't catch any bad winds from this guy when he was on. So unless he suddenly acted like a hugh jass alla sudden, suddenly, then I vouch for him.
Back to top Go down
Tactical Bacon

PostSubject: Re: [Accepted] Un Ban Request (Sorry if this is the incorrect section.)   Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:31 pm

It should have said who banned you, for how long, and the reason.
I dunno whats the problem though, unless you are who I think you are...

Never pet a burning dog.

Feels fuckin' good to kill I guess.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Anchorman

PostSubject: Re: [Accepted] Un Ban Request (Sorry if this is the incorrect section.)   Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:35 pm